Main Menu

Quick Index


Friday, July 7, 2017

Light-Symbol Codes

(Fire Letters)

Let’s compare this Keylonta light-symbol codes or “Fire Letters” to an alphabet, an alphabet that is multidimensional, and whose characters change placement, meaning and sound depending upon the dimensional frequency which they interface.

The Fire Letters of this alphabet are stored within every cell of every human; it is the basis for the human genetic code.

Each DNA Strand represents a Fire Letter Code/Scalar-wave program sequence corresponding to 1 Dimensional Frequency Band of consciousness/energy.

Through this “cellular alphabet” impulses of electromagnetic energy are aligned and ordered, much as words are formed out of the different letter combinations of your written alphabet. The words, created out of the alphabet of letters, are conveyors of meaning. The words and the alphabet themselves are not the meaning but serve as a conduit through which meaning can be moved from one place to another. The alphabet then represents a tool, which creates a medium through which ideas and perceptions can be shared and projected.

Now, in terms of cellular alphabet, it too serves as a tool and conveyor of meaning.

(See: encryption)

The Fire Letters represent fixed electromagnetic codes (patterns of sequentially arranged electromagnetic impulses) that can be arranged in many ways to form “words”, or electromagnetic code patterns, that can potentially carry a wide variety of meaning when put together in specific ways, Just as the written alphabet holds the potential to convey a very simple meaning or more complex ideas, so does the cellular alphabet have the potential to convey simple or complex meaning.

The cellular alphabet is designed in a way that allows for many “sentences” to be created at once. The electromagnetic codes can be arranged in numerous ways simultaneously to create multi-layered meaning – each “sentence” “making a statement” in its own right. But when put together with other elements convey a larger meaning that is “greater than the sum of its parts”.

The cellular alphabet speaks through numerous languages simultaneously, It is as if the singular alphabet can be used to create “words and sentences” in French, English, German and Spanish all at once, each sentence conveying meaning to the “people” (or parts of the organism) that happen to speak that particular language.

In the case of human biology, each of your five known “senses” (and the seven others you have yet to identify. – We have 12 senses) would represent a collective that speaks one of those languages.

All of the senses use the same Fire Letter alphabet, or fixed electromagnetic impulse patterns, but each sense translates into meaning only the “sentences” (strings or sequence of electromagnetic impulse patterns) that use its natural language.

As the biology receives these electromagnetic “meanings” each sense then further translates that meaning into other language forms that the conscious human mind can comprehend. In this way the sense data of your perceptual experience is brought into your conscious awareness.

The senses serve as “language translators”, translating the sentences from their “native tongue” (the original electromagnetic impulse sequence that were picked up by the individual sense facility) into a form from which your conscious mind can draw meaning.

The visual senses will send the meaning cloaked in images, the hearing senses will send meaning dressed in sound, and so on for all the senses. Each sense sends one aspect of meaning to the conscious mind via the chemical, hormonal, and neurological systems to the body all translated into language that the conscious mind can interpret.

This “sentences of meaning” sent by the senses arrive in the conscious mind at the simultaneously, creating a collective interpretation of meaning the human experiences as perceived reality. And the meaning of this reality is “greater than the sum of its parts”.

At every step the translators of the base Fire Letter alphabet and the Fire Letter alphabet itself remains and meaning conveyors only. The meaning flows through the channels of perception, but the meaning is not “locked inside of the alphabet” or its word combinations.

Every cell of the body stores not only memory, in the form of coded electrical impulse, but also stores the very codes of translation, the Keylonta Light-symbol codes (or “Fire Letters”). They are the means by which memory is translated into sensual data and the means by which the illusion of tree-dimensional reality is manufactured.

Light – Symbol Codes are one of the 6 primary elements in the Science of Keylonta.

They are Patterns of electro-tonal energy composed of specific Partiki configurations that make up frequencies and spectrums of multi-dimensional sound and light. They control the way energy will move and manifest within a form – serve as the organizational “program” within all Keylons – they direct the speed, angles of interface and patterns of refraction.

When you visualize, for example, the Star of David, which is a symbol code, since the mind is made of Keylon Codes, you are actually creating a Partiki pattern and you are plugging it into other existing patterns.

The important part of the Light Symbol Codes is that they can be used to program the way energy flows through the Crystal Body, they Keylons and the Partiki units.

You can speed up your Partiki units by using certain Light Symbol Codes.

To access our Crystal Body you cannot do it from D3. You have to do it from the dimensional frequencies bands above. That gets the Keylons to open to accept a new program of operation, so when we use Light Symbol Codes with our mind, that light is direction D4 sound.

Geomancies and Fire Letters are the building blocks of the Stream of Consciousness the God Mind uses as the processor of creation.

Fire Letters are composite grouping of Scalar Standing Wave patterns built upon fixed vibration of sound.

References: The “Freedom Teachings” of the Melchizedek Cloister Emerald Order (MCEO), Speaker: E’Asha Ashayana Arhayas.
  • Voyagers II
  • The Amenti Series 1 Classes
  • The Tangible Structure of the Soul