Main Menu

Quick Index


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Indigo Children

The term "Indigo Children" refers to the frequencies of the 6th-dimensional wave band, the Indigo wavelength of the 15-Dimensional spectrum.

The Palaidia Maji Grail Line races that have been progressively incarnating on contemporary Earth for the past 100 years and referred as the "Indigo Children Type 1 and 2" in preparation for the Sacred Mission of the long awaited 2000-2017 Stellar Activation Cycle (SAC).

Maji Grail Line Indigo Children are born with the 6th-Strand Template of their 24-48 Strand DNA Template activated at birth, whereas the Angelic Humans with 12-Strand DNA Template are born with three strands of 12 activated.

Activation of the 6th-DNA Strand Template allows the D-6 Indigo wave spectra and the D-6 consciousness characteristic to this wavelength, to embody within the Indigo Children fetal body.

The Indigos are indeed a "new breed" of children because they represent a new breed of consciousness now entering incarnation within our time.

The Indigos are are in truth representatives of a very OLD BREED of consciousness once prevalent on Earth, and in their reemergence today they serve as harbingers of our race evolution - the way - showers of things to come, as our race evolution moves closer to its intended destination.

Furthermore, the Indigos are here by design and intention; their coming is not the result of some accidental or haphazard quirk of undirected evolution. They are here because they were asked to come and they have come to fulfill their part within a much greater evolutionary mission.

The phenomenon of the Indigo Children is both spiritual and genetic (See: DNA), and their placement among us represents the beginning of the externalization of our intrinsic process of Bio-Spiritual Evolution.

Comprehending the nature of the Indigo Children, and the nature of human existence itself, requires first and foremost the acknowledgement of a Multi-dimensional Reality Structure (see: Morphogenetic Field); a concept that contemporary science has yet to validate within the mainstream view.

The 12 Ray-sas (Races) were the Human Guardians. They each had their own Grail King Maji and Indigo family to hold a bit more frequency, in case the planetary body needed to be activated, than the whole set of the 12 races together. That's why the Indigos are being woken first.

How do I know if I am an Indigo?

Only YOU can answer that question for yourself with certainty.

Others can give you an answer but it will be distorted by their own filters and at best a guess.

Most people who resonate and find their way to the Keylontic Science teachings are Indigos simply because the information is keyed to the 6th dimensional frequency band and higher.

Indigos incarnate with the 6th DNA strand active and can therefore recognize and resonate with the Keylontic Science Teachings.

By utilizing the techniques in the order given in, you will be able to make a connection with the Higher Levels of your multi-dimensional family and you will be able to begin using Technique 18 of the Flame Body techniques, which is the Betcha Hova Scan.

These tools will help you to decide what your race line linage is.

(See: Identity, Hova Bodies)

Angelic Human and Indigo races were sent into this Time Matrix as a guardian, protector and healer force, intended to protect the living Time Matrix from the Phantom Matrix system and to assist, if and when possible, in the reclamation and redemption of the Fallen Angelic races and Universal Templar Complex Systems.

References: The “Freedom Teachings” of the Melchizedek Cloister Emerald Order (MCEO), Speaker: E’Asha Ashayana Arhayas.
  • Voyagers II
  • Secrets of the Indigo Children Workshop Manual