Main Menu

Quick Index


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Ascended Master

Activation of DNA Strand Template 30-48 allows a being to fully embody the frequencies and consciousness of the Khundaray Primal Sound Fields from the Energy Matrix beyond the Time Matrix.

When a being activates the Khundaray within its body and consciousness it becomes what is known as a Khundara or “Yani,” a fully embodied Yanas, which is the legitimate use of the term “Ascended Master.”

Ascended Master is a term that is highly misused within the contemporary New Age movement, particularly by 4th Dimensional discarnate collectives who interact with Earth humans from the D-4 Astral planes (Soul Matrix), calling themselves by this term, when in fact such D-4 groups are hardly more advanced than Earth humans in the evolution towards ascended mastery.

True Ascended Masters are not identities who have progressed in partial ascension within the dimensional scales of the Time Matrix.

An Ascended Master is a highly evolved Ultra-terrestrial gestalt of consciousness, in pure ante-matter wave form, that exist BEYOND the dimensionalization of the Time Matrix, within the 3 levels of the nondimensional Energy Matrix.

Though all beings in time (Time Matrix) originally began their journey of individualization (See: Stair Step Creation) through such and Ultra-terrestrial Collective, and thus each being has, as part of its higher identity anatomy 3 levels of ascended mastery consciousness, a being within the Time Matrix is not considered to be the embodiment of an Ascended Master unless the being has experienced a full projection into the Time Matrix and a full 15-Dimensional ascension back out of the Time Matrix, before returning to manifestation within time.

Such criteria for ascended mastery is used because a being entering manifestation within the Time Matrix for the first time experiences fragmentation of its geometrical morphogenetic field as it enters dimensionalization. It is the connection of the geometrical structures of the morphogenetic field scalar grids that allows for a being to attain a conduit of communication with its ascended mastery identity levels.

On the first projection into time, the morphogenetic field is fragmented, thus temporarily severing the conduit of communication between manifest identities and the ascended mastery levels.

As a being proceeds to evolve within the dimensions of the Time Matrix, the geometrical structures of the morphogenetic field progressively reassemble, re-opening the conduits of communication through first the dimensionalized identity levels, then finally with the ascended mastery identity levels beyond time, when the consciousness has merged its 15 dimensionalized Hova Bodies and transmuted into the ante-matter Rishi state of being.

Through this first evolution, the morphogenetic codes (scalar wave patterns) of the entire 15-Dimensional Matrix become embodied within the identity's morphogenetic field and these codes will remain and the consciousness leaves the Time Matrix to return to the Ultra-terrestrial Collective.

When an ascended being chooses to re-enter the Time Matrix for incarnation, the morphogenetic codes it collected in its first projection in time will remain, and upon the second projection these "codes of ascension" or "Cap Stone Codes" can be imbued within the morphogenetic fields of the dimensionalized identity aspects, where they will manifest as dormant potentialities within the physical genetic code of the Incarnate and Soul bodies in Harmonic Universes (HU) 1 and 2 Only incarnates who posses the Cap Stone Codes within the DNA imprint, in the present life time, posses

the genetic ability to translate the ascended mastery levels of consciousness through the embodied gene code.

Thus only beings that have achieved full ascension and then returned to incarnation are considered to be true embodiments of Ascended Masters.

Rishi, Avatars, Souls and Over-souls, though all transcended levels of identity, do not qualify as true Ascended Masters unless their gestalt of consciousness has fully completed at least one full cycle of ascension out of time.

Ascended Masters can access the Triadic, Polaric or Eckatic Cosmic Memory Records. (See: Energy MatrixAscended Masters are called Commodores/Elder Consummates (5th Degree ministers - Triadic and Polaric Level Integration) or Eckars (6th Degree ministers - Eckatic Level Integration) , in the Melchizedek Cloister Ordination Program (MCEO).

References: The “Freedom Teachings” of the Melchizedek Cloister Emerald Order (MCEO), Speaker: E’Asha Ashayana Arhayas.
  • Voyagers I
  • The Tangible Structure of the Soul